Morocco contributing to India’s food security: Ambassador | Cafe Clock

Morocco contributing to India’s food security: Ambassador | Cafe Clock.

Several Indians know Morocco’s name and know it’s a Northwestern African country. When I tell them that Tata and Aditya Group have reached there, they wonder why.

From the impressions that my exotic acquaintances share with me, it turns out that for them:

-Morocco is quite a Europeanized country.

-People eat junk food, sandwiches and burgers a lot.

-It has a good technological advancement.

-It’s a famous destination for Worldwide investment.

Well, some of it has some truth in it and some is just funny to hear, but all in all, people wonder what good Tata would possibly do to Morocco.

Cheap reliable cars to start with maybe?

I was happy to come by this article on Café Clock. It definitely motivates me to pick up with my Hindi which I have dropped because of Kannada which I still haven’t found time to carry on learning.

My bad, my bad!

Leave a Reply

