Finally.

It’s getting late but I’m quite sure I won’t be able to sleep.

Tomorrow, if nothing unexpected and overwhelming happens, I shall be leaving Morocco to India for six months.

Right now, my excitement is poised with a warm bath and Mare-Mare’s good vibes. She’s been a dear throughout all the evening. My father can’t stay still. My uncles are being supportive: pep talk, cheering me up and calming my family down.

It’ll be the first time I’ll go out from the kingdom and it’ll be for India.

Finally.

One thought on “Finally.

Leave a Reply

