A7 w Ncheddak

One of these days, your absence and all this cold that freezes me when the center of the planet is boiling within me will make me do the most selfish thing ever:

I’ll prepare my web and my harpoon and SUN! I’ll come and hunt you down from there!

I’ll then keep you in my room and put some water and some food then provide a litter box in a corner.

I’ll be a restless hunter-sunflower spirit unless I have you in my room dear sun >.<! So either you come willingly or at least send some of your hair in here, or I shall go berserk!

Leave a Reply

